Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Saturday Vigil...

4

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

5

Mass

6

Communion

7

Mass

8
9
10

Saturday Vigil...

11

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

12

Mass

13

Communion

14

Mass

15

Open Meeting w...

16
17

Saturday Vigil...

18

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

19

Mass

20

Communion

21

Mass

22
23
24

Saturday Vigil...

25

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

26

Mass

27

Communion

28

Mass

29
30
 

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Open Meeting with the Vicar General

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM