Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Mass

Missa en Espan...

3

Mass

4

Communion

5

Catholic Chari...

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8
9

Mass

Missa en Espan...

10

Mass

11

Communion

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Men's Club at...

16

Mass

Missa en Espan...

17

Mass

18

Communion

19

Catholic Chari...

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22
23

Mass

Missa en Espan...

24

Mass

25

Communion

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29
30

Mass

Missa en Espan...

31

Mass

     

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern Office of Catholic Charities is in the office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Men's Club at Hope Mission

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern office of Catholic Charities is in the church office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM