Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2
3

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

5

Mass

Bible Study

Men's Club

6

Communion

K of C Officer...

7

Mass

Spanish Faith...

8

Mass

Knights of Col...

9
10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Lay Franciscan...

12

Mass

Bible Study

13

Communion

14

Mass

Spanish Faith...

15

Mass

16
17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

19

Mass

Bible Study

20

Communion

21

Mass

Spanish Faith...

22

Mass

23
24

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

26

Mass

Bible Study

27

Communion

28

Mass

Spanish Faith...

29

Mass

30
31

Mass

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Men's Club

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

  • K of C Officers

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Lay Franciscans

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM