Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Bible Study

Men's Club

2

Communion

K of C Officer...

3

Mass

Spanish Faith...

4

Mass

5
6

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

8

Mass

Bible Study

9

Communion

10

Mass

Spanish Faith...

11

Mass

Knights of Col...

12
13

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Lay Franciscan...

15

Mass

Bible Study

16

Communion

17

Mass

Spanish Faith...

18

Mass

19
20

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

22

Mass

Bible Study

23

Communion

24

Mass

Spanish Faith...

25

Mass

26
27

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

29

Mass

Bible Study

30

Communion

31

Mass

Spanish Faith...

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Men's Club

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

  • K of C Officers

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Lay Franciscans

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM