Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2
3
4

Mass

5

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

6

Mass

7

Communion

8

Mass

9
10
11

Mass

12

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

13

Mass

14

Communion

15

Catholic Chari...

Mass

16
17
18

Mass

19

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

20

Mass

21

Communion

22

Mass

23
24
25

Mass

26

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

27

Mass

28

Communion

29

Mass

30
  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Catholic Charities Onsite

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM