Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

2

Mass

3

Communion

4

Mass

5
6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

9

Mass

10

Communion

11

Mass

12
13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

16

Mass

17

Communion

18

Catholic Chari...

Mass

19
20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

23

Mass

24

Communion

25

Mass

26
27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

30

Mass

31

Communion

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday May 1, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday May 8, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday May 15, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Catholic Charities Onsite

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 5:45 PM to 6:15 PM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday May 22, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday May 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday May 29, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.