Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Communion

2

Catholic Chari...

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

7

Mass

8

Communion

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

14

Mass

15

Communion

16

Catholic Chari...

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

21

Mass

22

Communion

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

28

Mass

29

Communion

30

Mass

31

Mass

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern Office of Catholic Charities is in the office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern office of Catholic Charities is in the church office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM