Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern Office of Catholic Charities is in the office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Exposition of Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Rectory

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Havelock Reconciliation Service

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Advent Reconciliation at Annunciation, Havelock

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Mass for Vocations

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    Monthly Mass for Vocations followed by Dutch treat lunch at Cox Restaurant.

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • School Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Immaculate Conception

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

  • Adult Faith Share

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Exposition of Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mananitas

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 5:00 AM to 6:00 AM

    Morning Song in honor of Our Lady of Guadalupe

  • Misa de Senora de Guadalupe

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mass followed by Fiesta in Moselein Hall

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • School Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Advent Reconciliation Service

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern office of Catholic Charities is in the church office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Exposition of Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • School Pageant Parish Performance

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • School Christmas Pageant

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa de Natividad

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Midnight Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Christmas Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Holy Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM