Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Communion

3

Catholic Chari...

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

8

Mass

9

Communion

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

15

Mass

16

Communion

17

Catholic Chari...

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

22

Mass

23

Communion

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

29

Mass

30

Communion

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern Office of Catholic Charities is in the office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern office of Catholic Charities is in the church office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.