Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Middle & H...

Mass

Missa en Espan...

4

Mass

5

Communion

6

Catholic Chari...

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Elementary Fai...

Mass

Missa en Espan...

11

Mass

12

Communion

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Middle & H...

Mass

Missa en Espan...

18

Mass

19

Communion

20

Catholic Chari...

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Elementary Fai...

Mass

Missa en Espan...

25

Mass

26

Communion

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Confirmation L...

Mass

31

Mass

Middle & H...

Mass

Missa en Espan...

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Middle & High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern Office of Catholic Charities is in the office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Elementary Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Middle & High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern office of Catholic Charities is in the church office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Elementary Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confirmation Liturgy

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Middle & High School Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM