Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

5

Mass

6

Communion

7

Catholic Chari...

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

12

Mass

13

Communion

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

19

Mass

20

Communion

21

Catholic Chari...

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

26

Mass

27

Communion

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern Office of Catholic Charities is in the office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern office of Catholic Charities is in the church office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Communion

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM