Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

4

Mass

5

Communion

6

Catholic Chari...

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

11

Mass

12

Communion

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

18

Mass

19

Communion

20

Catholic Chari...

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

25

Mass

26

Communion

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern Office of Catholic Charities is in the office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Catholic Charities

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    A representative from the New Bern office of Catholic Charities is in the church office to assist those in need.

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM