Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Men's Club

Men's Club

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

K of C Officer...

K of C Officers

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Lay Franciscan...

Lay Franciscans

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Men's Club

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

  • K of C Officers

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Lay Franciscans

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM