Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Vigil...

3

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

4

Mass

5

Communion

6

Mass

7
8
9

Saturday Vigil...

10

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

11

Mass

12

Communion

13

Mass

14
15
16

Saturday Vigil...

17

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

18

Mass

19

Communion

20

Mass

21
22
23

Saturday Vigil...

24

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

25

Mass

26

Communion

27

Mass

28
29
30

Saturday Vigil...

31

Sunday Masses

Spanish Mass

Mass

      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM