Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2
3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

6

Mass

7

Communion

8

Mass

9
10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

13

Mass

14

Communion

15

Catholic Chari...

Mass

16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

20

Mass

21

Communion

22

Mass

23
24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

Missa en Espan...

27

Mass

28

Communion

29

Mass

30
  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Catholic Charities Onsite

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM