Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

K of C Officer...

K of C Officers

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

School Graduat...

School Graduation Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Rosado/Vitelle...

Rosado/Vitelle Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Adult Faith Sh...

Adult Faith Share

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Cronan Inurnme...

Cronan Inurnment

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: The Inurnment of the Ashes of Thomas Cronan

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Ladies Guild M...

Ladies Guild Mass & Installation

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15

Smith/Needham...

Smith/Needham Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.
19

Rosary Makers

Rosary Makers

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

Communion

Communion

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Adult Faith Sh...

Adult Faith Share

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Spanish Faith...

Spanish Faith Share

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29

Quincenera

Quincenera

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Quincenera for Susana Cordoza Jauregui

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Missa en Espan...

Missa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

  • K of C Officers

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • School Graduation Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Rosado/Vitelle Wedding

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

  • Adult Faith Share

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Cronan Inurnment

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    The Inurnment of the Ashes of Thomas Cronan

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Ladies Guild Mass & Installation

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Smith/Needham Wedding

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Rosary Makers

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Communion

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

  • Adult Faith Share

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Spanish Faith Share

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Quincenera

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Quincenera for Susana Cordoza Jauregui

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM