Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Communion

2

Mass

3
4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

7

Mass

Men's Club Mon...

8

Communion

9

Mass

10

Ladies Guild D...

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

14

Mass

15

Communion

16

Catholic Chari...

Mass

17
18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

21

President's Da...

Mass

22

Communion

23

Mass

24

Ladies Guild B...

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Missa en Espan...

Mass

28

Mass

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Men's Club Monthly Meeting

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Ladies Guild Day of Reflections

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    The Parish Ladies Guild will be offering a morning of prayer, Scripture reflection and discussion. 

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Catholic Charities Onsite

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • President's Day

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish School Early Release

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Communion

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Communion in the Absence of a Priest offered by one of the Pastoral Associates.

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Ladies Guild Board Meeting

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missa en Espanol

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM